Monday, December 06, 2010

Jonathan Rogers: Feechies, Feechies, and more Feechies!

In case you haven't heard of Feechies, like those featured in Jonathan Roger's latest novel, The Charlatan's Boy, I wanted to remind readers of Mr. Roger's earlier Wilderking Trilogy, which is still one of my favorite all-time fiction series for young readers or any age readers. In order they are:
  • The Bark of the Bog Owl
  • The Secret of the Swamp King
  • Way of the Wilderking
Get to your local bookstore or online as quick as you can to enjoy this awesome trilogy...lots of action, allegory for the Believer, and did I mention Feechies?!

No comments: